Our 1st broadcast of 2023! Over 70mins of Future Soul / Alt R&B / bedroom grooves from the 4 corners of the globe. Listen now, enjoy!

Tracklist 375:

GOEYY – Tuned
Frank Leone – darkwebweed
Dontez Music – Rose Tainted Glasses
Dj Chap – Say Less
Charli Brix – MAZI
KEARL – New Visions
Mulholland – Nobody Move
Awkward – Sixteen
Black Pride – Honored Moocher
Archetype – Sunny
Prickly Pear – So far to go
June! – I Want My Lick Back
MIKE – Closing Credits (Come-up#Fr)
Till Haze – Fictional Reality
Jacob Sigman – Government Money
Riah Lick Your Wounds – Indigo
ENIA – Tyrone
José James – Bag Lady
Leroy Hutson – Lucky Fellow
Cassette Heads – Chè Ja Vu
Lukeny Bamba Fortunato & Kool Klever – Ja Fui
Spice Boi – Figgy Baby
Original Soul ft. Big Kayla – Mission
Dana Shanti – Thoughts at the End of The Year
Hi5ghost – Jellyfish

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: